Prattsburgh Alumni Association Officers

    President: Darlynn (McCormick) Spizzeri '70

    1st VP: Teresa (Underhill) Stockton '77

    2nd VP: Christine (Underhill) Rechichi '82

    Secretary: Deborah Baran '77

    Treasurer: Joe Underhill ‘03  

    Historian: Jacquelyn (Schutz) Filkins ‘96




    Wall of Inspiration

    Mary Jane Kukuk was a retired teacher who worked at Prattsburgh Central School for 28 years.  Mary Jane had a vision to inspire PCS students by creating a Wall of Inspiration that would display PCS Alumni that have been successful in life.  Approved nominees will have their picture and a description displayed in the upper entrance hallway of Prattsburgh Central School.  If you would like to submit a nomination, please click on the link below to obtain an application.  Please contact the Alumni Association with any questions.

    Click here for Nomination Form



    * Alumni Association Bylaws

    Class Lists

    **email updates/corrections to historian:

    * Class of 1858-1929

    * Class of 1930-1939

    * Class of 1940-1970

    * Class of 1971-2010



Related Files